I’m Still Here

So, for those of you that follow me….yeah, I know, I haven’t posted a blog entry for a very long time. Don’t think I’ve given up blogging…I haven’t. I have hundreds of things floating around in my head at present that I’d love to write about.

Life’s just been busy lately. If you remember, I work for a Christian ministry that has summer camp, and well, it’s summer so we’re, you know…having camp. It makes for a lot of long weeks and tiring days. Not that I’m working as hard as the counselors do. It’s a different kind of work.

Also, right now, I’m struggling pretty badly with my arthritis. There have been a lot of setbacks and little progress in my treatment. However, I am starting a new med today that hopefully will be my “wonder drug!” (Fingers crossed!)

So, stay tuned! I’m still here! Just being a little quiet for a bit! In the meantime, enjoy this picture of my new sweet little kitty, Tillie! 🙂 Be back soon!

Miss Cookie Matilda, "Tillie" for short!

Miss Cookie Matilda, “Tillie” for short!

Leave a Reply

